The HU’s COVID-19 Fundraising Concert is set to air on June 28th

B.Nyamdari

2020-06-26 09:53 GMT+8

The HU’s COVID-19 Relief Effort Fundraising Concert will be held in White Rock Center and set to air on June 28th on MNB TV.

Concert will be broadcast live on MNB in collaboration with Khuree Entertainment LLC and sponsored by Mobicom Corporation and Khan Bank. And also on YouTube and Facebook with 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT in this day.

During the live broadcast on MNB, people can transfer donations by Khan Bank and Candy accounts and donations collected during the concert will be given to the State Emergency Commission for COVID-19 infection prevention.

GoGo Facebook Page
 
 

Go to top